Special price

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
until 28.06.24

The First Station Purely Designed for Solar Parks

2,000 kVA for 115.000,- €  2,500 kVA for 117.000,- € 3,150 kVA for 120.000,- €

Short
Delivery time!

Order transformer compact stations now

Kompaktstation
for renewable energies

delivery

Delivery time from 28 weeks

Net

Compatible with all German medium-voltage grids

made in germany

Own production in Germany

Smart

Intelligent network stations

kVA

Up to 2,500 kVA

Certificate

Turnkey delivery, TAB and VDE-compliant

Production according to IEC 62271-202
VDE 0670-202
In-house concrete production in Hiddenhausen
Made in Germany
Equipment with transformers
up to 2,500 kVA
Arc fault tested
Own production of the Energy distribution
Taking over the technical clarification with the Network operator
Previous slide
Next slide

Transformer compact stations - direct delivery from the manufacturer

At Faber E-TEC GmbH, we combine tradition and innovation in the Production of transformer compact stations, which forms the backbone of modern energy infrastructure. Our Transformer compact stations are crucial for the seamless integration of renewable energies into the German medium-voltage grid and promote the development of electromobility. 

Discover how our products can help you meet the requirements of a sustainable future. If you are interested in our Transformer compact stations you can always use the Request price or directly buy resp. order.

Diverse in the energy sector

Fields of application

Our Service
in 6 steps

Building

Everything starts with the casting of our certified concrete body in our own factory in Germany. We then equip each compact station individually with the technology required for your network area and field of application. Each of our compact stations is unique and weighs more than 17 tonnes.

Planning

On request, we can plan everything for you: from the individual compact station to a complete low- or medium-voltage concept. Our experts take your requirements and conditions for the compact station into account so that the power always flows.

Logistics

A fully equipped compact station weighs over 17 tonnes - transporting it therefore counts as heavy transport. With our experienced logistics division, we can transport the compact station to your location.

Installation

We not only build upwards, but also downwards: the compact station disappears around one metre into the ground after installation on site. Of course, the installation not only includes excavation work, but also the connection of your system to the compact station.

Mains connection

There are over 800 distribution network operators in Germany - each with their own grid connection requirements. Our individually designed compact stations fulfil every technical requirement of the operators. This is how we connect your system or company to the grid.

Maintenance

We carry out protection measurements at regular intervals at low and medium voltage level. In this way, we ensure that your compact station can be used for decades without failures or faults.
build

Building

It all starts with the moulding of our certified concrete body in our own factory in Germany. We then equip each Compact station individually with the technology required for your network area and field of application. Each of our compact stations weighs more than 17 tonnes and is unique.

1
3
logistics

Logistics

A fully-equipped vehicle weighs over 17 tonnes Compact station on the scales - a Transport thus counts as Heavy transport. Our experienced logistics division will take care of transporting the compact station to your installation site.

story lines LU 2
network 1

Mains connection

About 800 Distribution system operators exist in Germany - each has its own grid connection requirements. Our customisable Compact stations fulfil every technical wish of the operator. This is how we connect your system or your company to the grid.
story lines LU 2
5
story lines RO 2 1
2
planning

Planning

On request, we can plan everything for you: from customised Compact station up to a complete Low or medium voltage concept. Our experts take into account your requirements and conditions for the compact station, so that it always says: Current flows.

story lines RU 2
4
6
install

Installation

We are not only building upwards, but also downwards: the compact station disappears around one metre after the Installation on site in the ground. Of course, the installation not only includes excavation work, but also the connection of your system to the compact station.
story lines RU 2
Maintenance

Maintenance

We carry out protection measurements at low and medium voltage levels at regular intervals. This enables your compact station to be used for decades without failures or malfunctions

Together to success

Our Customers

Technical product data

Compact station, transformer station, transformer FE01WF2020HK.AL

Building type:

Non-accessible compact station

Degree of protection:

P23D according to DIN EN 62271-202

Dimensions:

Outside W x D x H = 2,620 x 3,870 x 2,950 mm

Installation depth basement:

approx. 950 mm

Dimension above ground level:

approx. 2,000 mm

Weight1:

approx. 17 t - 20 t

Stop station:

4 x RD36

Roof stop:

4 x M12 thread

Colours:

Station body: white | doors, roof & base: anthracite

1 Total weight depends on the station structure (e.g. transformer etc.)

Maximum electrotechnical equipment

Transformer:

Up to 2,500 kVA variant possible

MV switchgear:

SF6 gas-insulated, up to 5 fields or 3 fields including measuring cell

NS distribution:

Scaffolding distributor, W x H = 1,570 x 2,240 mm

Network-compliant installation

Our Certificates

Certificate transformer compact station

IEC 62271-202: 2014-03

Certificate transformer compact station

DIN EN 62271-202 (VDE 0671-202): 2015-02

Faber E-TEC GmbH

We about us

Electricity is our passion. Whether electricity production or electricity consumption - we keep the electricity flowing. Founded in 1995 by Mr Faber Senior, our roots lie in electrical engineering. This gave rise to our constant drive to explore the limits of what is technically feasible and to constantly develop ourselves further: From domestic installations to commercial Photovoltaic systems to our own production of Transformer compact stations. Today, we are proud not only to install electricity consumers and generators, but also to connect the systems to one of the greatest achievements of modern times: Our electricity grid.

Professional advice and support

Contact person

Location Bünde

Hermann Kromm
Managing Director

Dresden location

Jonas Kothy
Site Manager Dresden

Enquiries. Compare. Buy.
It's as simple as that!

We look forward to your enquiry, please contact us!

Send us a non-binding online enquiry or send us an e-mail.

"*" indicates required fields

1Projekt
2Standort
3Contact us
Accepted file types: jpg, png, pdf, Max. file size: 25 MB.

Aktionspreis

Tage
Stunden
Minuten
Sekunden
bis zum 28.06.24

Die erste reine Solarparkstation

2.000 kVA​ für 115.000,- €  2.500 kVA für 117.000,- € 3.150 kVA ​für 120.000,- €

Kurze
Lieferzeit!

Trafo Kompaktstationen jetzt bestellen

Kompaktstation
für erneuerbare Energien

Lieferung

Lieferzeit ab 28 Wochen

Netz

Kompatibel zu allen deutschen Mittel­spannungs­netzen

made in germany

Eigene Produktion in Deutschland

Smart

Intelligente Netzstationen

kVA

Bis zu 2.500 kVA

Zertifikat

Schlüsselfertige Auslieferung, TAB- und VDE-konform

Fertigung gemäß IEC 62271-202
VDE 0670-202​
Eigene Betonfertigung in Hiddenhausen
Made in Germany
Ausrüstung mit Transformatoren
bis 2.500 kVA
Störlichtbogengeprüft
Eigene Fertigung der Energieverteilung
Übernahme der technischen Klärung mit dem Netzbetreiber
Vorheriges Dia
Nächste Folie

Transformatorkompaktstationen - Direktlieferung vom Hersteller

Wir bei Faber E-TEC GmbH vereinen Tradition und Innovation in der Herstellung von Transformatorkompaktstationen, die das Rückgrat der modernen Energieinfrastruktur bilden. Unsere Trafo-Kompaktstationen sind entscheidend für die nahtlose Integration von erneuerbaren Energien in das deutsche Mittelspannungsnetz und fördern die Entwicklung der Elektromobilität. 

Entdecken Sie, wie wir Ihnen mit unseren Produkten helfen können, den Anforderungen einer nachhaltigen Zukunft gerecht zu werden. Wenn Sie Interesse an unseren Trafo-Kompaktstationen haben, können Sie jederzeit den Preis anfragen oder direkt kaufen bzw. bestellen.

Vielfältig im Energiebereich

Einsatzfelder

Unsere Leistungen
in 6 Schritten

Bau

Alles beginnt mit dem Gießen unseres zertifizierten Betonkörpers in unserem hauseigenen Werk in Deutschland. Anschließend statten wir jede Kompaktstation individuell mit der für Ihr Netzgebiet und Einsatzfeld notwendigen Technik aus. Jede unserer Kompaktstationen ist ein mehr als 17 Tonnen schweres Unikat.

Planung

Auf Wunsch planen wir alles für Sie: Von der individuellen Kompaktstation bis zu einem kompletten Nieder- oder Mittelspannungskonzept. Unsere Experten berücksichtigen dabei Ihre Anforderungen und Gegebenheiten an die Kompaktstation, sodass es immer heißt: Strom fließt.

Logistik

Über 17 Tonnen bringt eine volle ausgestattete Kompaktstation auf die Waage – ein Transport zählt damit als Schwertransport. Wir übernehmen für Sie mit unserer erfahrenen Logistiksparte den Transport der Kompaktstation an Ihren Einsatzort.

Installation

Wir bauen nicht nur in die Höhe, sondern auch in die Tiefe: Rund einen Meter verschwindet die Kompaktstation nach der Installation vor Ort im Boden. Natürlich gehören zur Installation nicht nur Baggerarbeiten, sondern auch der Anschluss Ihrer Anlage an die Kompaktstation.

Netzanschluss

Über 800 Verteilernetzbetreiber gibt es in Deutschland – jeder stellt eigene Anforderungen an den Netzanschluss. Unsere individuell konzipierbaren Kompaktstationen erfüllen technisch jeden Wunsch der Betreiber. So bringen wir Ihre Anlage oder Ihr Unternehmen ans Netz.

Wartung

Wir führen in regelmäßigen Abständen auf Nieder- und Mittelspannungsebene Schutzmessungen durch. So ermöglichen wir Ihrer Kompaktstation eine jahrzehntelange Nutzung ohne Ausfälle oder Störungen.
build

Bau

Alles beginnt mit dem Gießen unseres zertifizierten Betonkörpers in unserem hauseigenen Werk in Deutschland. Anschließend statten wir jede Kompaktstation individuell mit der für Ihr Netzgebiet und Einsatzfeld notwendigen Technik aus. Jede unserer Kompaktstationen ist ein mehr als 17 Tonnen schweres Unikat.

1
3
logistik

Logistik

Über 17 Tonnen bringt eine voll ausgestattete Kompaktstation auf die Waage – ein Transport zählt damit als Schwertransport. Wir übernehmen für Sie mit unserer erfahrenen Logistiksparte den Transport der Kompaktstation an Ihren Einsatzort.

story lines LU 2
netz 1

Netz­anschluss

Über 800 Verteilernetzbetreiber gibt es in Deutschland – jeder stellt eigene Anforderungen an den Netzanschluss. Unsere individuell konzipierbaren Kompaktstationen erfüllen technisch jeden Wunsch der Betreiber. So bringen wir Ihre Anlage oder Ihr Unternehmen ans Netz.
story lines LU 2
5
story lines RO 2 1
2
planung

Planung

Auf Wunsch planen wir alles für Sie: Von der individuellen Kompaktstation bis zu einem kompletten Nieder- oder Mittelspannungskonzept. Unsere Experten berücksichtigen dabei Ihre Anforderungen und Gegebenheiten an die Kompaktstation, sodass es immer heißt: Strom fließt.

story lines RU 2
4
6
install

Installation

Wir bauen nicht nur in die Höhe, sondern auch in die Tiefe: Rund einen Meter verschwindet die Kompaktstation nach der Installation vor Ort im Boden. Natürlich gehören zur Installation nicht nur Baggerarbeiten, sondern auch der Anschluss Ihrer Anlage an die Kompaktstation.
story lines RU 2
wartung

Wartung

Wir führen in regelmäßigen Abständen auf Nieder- und Mittelspannungsebene Schutzmessungen durch. So ermöglichen wir Ihrer Kompaktstation eine jahrzehntelange Nutzung ohne Ausfälle oder Störungen

Gemeinsam zum Erfolg

Unsere Kunden

Technische Produktdaten

Kompaktstation, Trafostation, Trafo FE01WF2020HK.AL

Gebäudeart:

nicht begehbare Kompaktstation

Schutzgrad:

P23D gemäß DIN EN 62271-202

Abmessungen:

außen B x T x H = 2.620 x 3.870 x 2.950 mm

Einbautiefe Keller:

ca. 950 mm

Maß über Erdniveau:

ca. 2.000 mm

Gewicht1:

ca. 17 t – 20 t

Anschlag Station:

4 x RD36

Anschlag Dach:

4 x Gewinde M12

Farben:

Stationskörper: weiß | Türen, Dach & Sockel: anthrazit

1 Gesamtgewicht abhängig vom Stationsaufbau (z.B. Transformator etc.)

Maximale elektrotechnische Ausstattung

Transformator:

bis 2.500 kVA-Variante möglich

MS-Schaltanlage:

SF6-gasisoliert, bis zu 5 Felder oder 3 Felder inklusive Messzelle

NS-Verteilung:

Gerüstverteiler, B x H = 1.570 x 2.240 mm

Netzkonforme Installation

Unsere Zertifikate

Zertifikat Trafo Kompaktstation

IEC 62271-202: 2014-03

Zertifikat Trafo Kompaktstation

DIN EN 62271-202 (VDE 0671-202): 2015-02

Faber E-TEC GmbH

Wir über uns

Strom ist unsere Passion. Ob Stromproduktion oder Stromverbrauch – wir lassen den Strom fließen. 1995 von Herrn Faber Senior gegründet liegen unsere Wurzeln in der Elektrotechnik. Daraus ergab sich unser stetiger Antrieb, die Grenzen des technisch machbaren auszuloten und uns beständig weiterzuentwickeln: Von Hausinstallationen über gewerbliche Photovoltaik-Anlagen bis zur eigenen Produktion von Transformatorkompaktstationen. Heute sind wir stolz, nicht nur Stromverbraucher und Stromerzeuger zu installieren, sondern die Anlagen auch mit einer der größten Errungenschaften der Neuzeit zu verbinden: Unserem Stromnetz.

Professionelle Beratung und Unterstützung

Ansprechpartner

Standort Bünde

Hermann Kromm
Geschäftsführer

Standort Dresden

Jonas Kothy
Standortleiter Dresden

Anfragen. Vergleichen. Kaufen.
So einfach ist das!

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage, kontaktieren Sie uns!

Stellen Sie uns eine unverbindliche Online-Anfrage oder senden Sie uns eine E-Mail.

*“ zeigt erforderliche Felder an

1Angaben zum Projekt
2Projektstandort
3Ihre Kontaktdaten
Akzeptierte Dateitypen: jpg, png, pdf, Max. Dateigröße: 25 MB.

Aktionspreis ab 115.000,- €

gilt bis zum 28.06.24 *

Die erste reine Solarparkstation

Made in Germany

* Reine Solarparkstation mit  2.000 kVA​ für 115.000,- € // mit  2.500 kVA für 117.000,- € // mit  3.150 kVA ​für 120.000,- €